Contact

WPGU is located at 1001 S Wright St., Champaign, IL 61820. Our office is currently closed to the public due to the COVID-19 Pandemic. Contact us for details.

WPGU directors

Glenda Villalon

Program Director/ Summer On Air Director

glendav2@illinimedia.com

Jack Davis 

Summer Engineering Director

jdavis516@illinimedia.com

Evin Hook

On Air Director

ehook2@illinimedia.com

Bryana Serrano

Summer Marketing Director 

bserra6@illinimedia.com

Ryan Davila

Web Director

rdavila2@illinimedia.com

Colin Hardman

Production Director

colinrh2@illinimedia.com

Zoe Jacquat

Social Media Director

jacquat2@illinimedia.com

Justin Malone

News Director

jmalone5@illinimedia.com

Jordan Kahn

Music Director

jskahn2@illinimedia.com

Theo Rosenberg

Media/Video Director

tdr2@illinimedia.com

Melissa Pasco



Sales Director/Co-Publisher & Gen Manager

mgpasco@illinimedia.com

Kit Donahue 

Production & Alumni Director/Co-Publisher & GenManager

kit@illinimedia.com

Nancy Walker

Operations & Marketing Director

nwalker@illinimedia.com

Ben Foutch

Advertising/Radio Sales Director & Payroll

benfoutch@illinimedia.com

Technical Support


For support you can email:

 

support@illinimedia.com

engineering@illinimedia.com

Remote Broadcasts

The WPGU promotions team is ready to make your next event rock! Our team will help drive traffic to your business by broadcasting LIVE on location. We’ll bring the excitement and energy that only a college radio station can provide. No event planned? No worries! The WPGU promotions staff will plan it for you! Contact one of our sales managers and take advantage of this great opportunity.

Working for WPGU

Want to find out what it’s like to work at a commercial radio station? We want current University students with an interest in music, promotions, production, engineering and advertising to come work with us.

Contact one of the department managers above to find out about opportunities to gain experience in radio, and have a great time!