News

WPGU News brings you the leading stories locally, statewide, nationally, internationally, and everything in between. Hosted, written, and produced by WPGU correspondents. Available at 6:00 AM, five days a week, in under three minutes.

Follow us on Twitter for the latest updates!

Meet the Team

Director

Justin Malone – jmalone5@wpgu.com

Correspondents

Josie Alameda

Reese Armstrong – reesea2@wpgu.com

Emma Boone

Emily Crawford – emilycrawford@wpgu.com

Mac Dudley – macdudley@wpgu.com

Salem Isaf – isaf2@wpgu.com

Jackson Janes – janes6@wpgu.com

Tara Mobasher – tarabm2@wpgu.com

Glenda Villalón Рglendav2@wpgu.com

Barrett Wynn – bmwynn2@wpgu.com

Have a News Tip?

Email: WPGUNews@illinimedia.com