The Great Gatsby soundtrack tracklist revealed


As with most Baz Luhrmann movies, you can expect that his rendition of The Great Gatsby will include some pretty contemporary artists doing some pretty extraordinary things.  The soundtrack, which is featured rather heavily in the newest trailer, includes many PGU favorites like Jack White, Gotye, and Florence and the Machine.  Check out the full tracklist below as well as the newest trailer which features many of the new tracks.  The movie is due out in theatres on May 10th.


1 Jay-Z: “100$ Bill”
2 Beyoncé and André 3000: Back to Black”
3 “Bang Bang”
4 Fergie, Q-Tip and GoonRock: “A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got)”
5 Lana Del Rey: “Young and Beautiful”
6 Bryan Ferry Woth the Bryan Ferry Orchestra: “Love Is the Drug”
7 Florence and the Machine: “Over the Love”
8 Coco O of Quadron: “Where The Wind Blows”
9 Emeli Sandé and the Bryan Ferry Orchestra: “Crazy in Love”
10 The xx: “Together”
11 Gotye: “Hearts a Mess”
12 Jack White: “Love Is Blindness”
13 Nero: “Into the Past”
14 Sia: “Kill and Run”

(via Pitchfork)

Leave a Reply